Welcome one, welcome all, to Baby-Steps to Fluency!

Over the past couple years, really since high school, I have been very interested in languages and language learning. I grew up speaking both Dutch and English, and knowing the two languages made me interested in the languages of the world at an early age.

So, though I have been dabbling in languages for many years now, I have decided to focus more formally on two languages – Russian and Spanish (with perhaps a little dabbling here and there as well).

BSF is my blog to document that journey. I hope to both share my progress and give you hints and tips to help improve your language learning – so please check back often, and you may just find something that is the secret to your language learning journey. 😉

Donate If you enjoyed this post, please buy me a cookie!


